More reviews coming soon!

I am SO very excited to say that I have been given a chance to participate in the TOS homeschool review crew this year. I am very grateful for this opportunity! I will be completing my first review this month. I get to sample the June  module for the TOS planner called “Travel the World”. I just downloaded it yesterday, and it looks great. It is full of information, websites and activities I will be able to use with both of my boys. I plan to start some of the reading and website activities next week, and then bring some of the fun puzzles and other exercises to complete during our trip next month. I can’t wait to share information about exciting and fun curriculum with all of you! Look for my review next month.

TOS Homeschool Planner Modules

Also, keep an eye out for the “blog cruise” which will be starting up again in August. I have a link to both the cruise and the TOS Crew page on the right of my blog!

Leave a Reply

