Getting Ready!

Whew! We are back from a very relaxing vacation to NC and I am starting to get ready for next school year. I finally ordered the rest of what I needed and I can’t wait for the boxes to get here! In my county, school starts the second week of August, so I only have a few weeks to plan and get set up (nothing like waiting until the last minute). It seems like I have sooooo much to do it’s overwhelming, so I’m planning to break it down into smaller chunks. I’m going to try to plan for one subject at a time over the next few weeks, and hopefully it will all be done by the first day 🙂 I am very excited about this next year!

Leave a Reply

