Free and Frugal Homeschooling

This week’s crew round-up is all about how to homeschool for free. I am always on the lookout for free or almost-free resources and ideas. These are some posts I have written on this topic:

Tips for Homeschooling on a Budget: This is a post from the beginning of this year where I share how I managed to meet our homeschool needs this year even though our budget was pretty much non-existent.

My Favorite Pinterest Boards: Pinterest is a great place to get lesson ideas, find free resources, and find giveaways and freebies.

Great Websites for Learning: In this post I share some of my favorite websites that offer free resources.

Tips for Frugal Homeschooling: Another post with some lessons I have learned on our journey.

Living Frugally

Thanks for stopping by! If you have any great ideas for ways to homeschool for free, let me know in the comments. To see what other members of the crew had to say on this topic, click here (link goes live 7/2/14)

Homeschool for Free

2 thoughts on “Free and Frugal Homeschooling

  1. Pingback: Homeschool for Free Round-Up | Schoolhouse Review Crew

  2. Pingback: Top Ten Posts of 2015 | kingdomacademyhomeschool

Leave a Reply

