Menu Plan Monday 8/11/14

Wow, it is officially the last week of summer break at my house. The kids get back to school exactly one week from today. So that means I am spending this week waking them up earlier in an effort to get them ready for that!! I am also working to lower my carb consumption in an effort to lose a few pounds, so I am looking for recipes to suit that purpose. If you know of any good ones, let me know in the comments. Here is what’s on our menu this week:

Monday: Grilled Chicken with Mashed Cauliflower

Tuesday: Stuffed Peppers with a Side Salad

Wednesday: Mexican Chicken Salad

Thursday: Pineapple Pork

Friday: Dinner out

Thanks for joining me for Menu Plan Monday! Be sure to stop by next week.

Leave a Reply

