Menu Plan Monday 10/13/14

We are back from our awesome vacation in Washington DC and I am returning to our regular schedule. The food up there was wonderful and I couldn’t believe the amount of choices, but to save money, I did bring my crock pot and cook four of the six nights we were there. I did pick up some interesting cookbooks with recipes I want to try!! So, this week at our house, this is what’s for dinner:

Monday: Enchilada Casserole

Tuesday: Chicken Tamales

Wednesday: Beef Burgundy

Thursday: Grilled chicken with baked potatoes and asparagus

Friday: Hawaiian Pork

I am glad to be back to our routine and linking up with Menu Plan Monday again! Thanks for stopping by, see you next week!

Leave a Reply

