Menu Plan Monday 12/1/14

 

Ahhh!! Is it really December 1st?? Oh my goodness, where did the year go? And, wow, do I have a LOT to do this month! I have to remind myself to take it one day at a time. Set small goals, and make lots of lists! At least there is one constant to keep me on track: Menu Planning. So, this is what we are having for dinner this week:

Monday: Squash Casserole

Tuesday: Chili Soup

Wednesday: Spaghetti

Thursday: Rosemary Baked Chicken

Friday: Spinach Bacon Mac and Cheese

My kids and I will also be working on Peppermint Bark , their favorite holiday treat, this week!

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! I hope you get everything on your to-do list done this week! See you next Monday!

Leave a Reply

