Menu Plan Monday 12/8/14

 

Wow! Welcome to the first Menu Plan Monday of December! I cannot believe how fast the year is flying by! I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving. We had a great dinner with my hubby at the fire station. They fried up three turkeys and we had a ham and everyone brought sides. I guess it is almost time to start planning my Christmas menu! For now, this is what we are having this week:

Monday: Chicken and Bean Enchiladas

Tuesday: Chili Soup and Sandwiches

Wednesday: Pork and Black Bean Soup

Thursday: Taco Stuffed Shells

Friday: Christmas Party! (I’m making Sopapilla Cheescake)

Thanks for stopping by! See you next week.

 

Leave a Reply

