Menu Plan Monday 1/5/15

 

Happy New Year!  You know, I almost wrote 2014 for the date in my title! I wonder how long it is going to take for me to get it right on my checks!! I hope you all had a wonderful New Year’s holiday. Here’s what’s for dinner out our house this week:

Monday: Grilled steak, potatoes, and  spicy black-eyed peas

Tuesday: Stuffed Peppers

Wednesday: Chili Soup with grilled cheese sandwiches

Thursday: Beef Burgundy

Friday: Harvest Pork

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! I wish you all the best in the new year!

Leave a Reply

