Menu Plan Monday 1/12/15

This is an exciting week for me! My family and I are taking a special weekend trip to the mountains to go skiing and see snow! Being from Florida, my kids have NEVER seen snow before, and I have only seen it once. The place we are staying has a kitchen, so I am bringing my crock pot along to make dinner so we don’t have to spend money on eating out. Here’s what’s for dinner at our house this week:

Monday: Red Wine Seared Pork with Lemon Parmesan Broccoli

Tuesday: Asparagus Chicken

Wednesday: Spanish Rice (crock pot recipe)

Thursday: Chili Soup

Friday: Crock Pot Chicken and Dumplings

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! Have a fabulous week!

 

Leave a Reply

