My Top Crock Pot Recipes

For this week’s crew round up, we are sharing crock pot recipes. Well, I LOVE my crock pot. With our busy schedule, it is really one of my favorite kitchen tools. So, I have shared a LOT of crock pot recipes over the years, and these are the ones that have had the most views:

 

This recipe for the Easiest Pot Roast Ever offers lots of flavor with only a few ingredients.

My Spanish Rice recipe makes a lot of food, enough for a crowd, or for plenty of leftovers. And it is filling and delicious.

My Crock Pot Corn Chowder is perfect for a cold night. My kids also love to eat this the next day.

These Pork Tacos are delicious, and you can also use the meat to make Cuban sandwiches.

We had Chicken and Dumplings during our trip to Washington DC and it was great. I was able to feed us twice off this recipe!

If you have any favorite crock pot recipes, let me know in the comments. Check out the other recipes the Crew had to share here: (goes live 3/4/15)
Slow Cooker Recipes Round-Upl

Leave a Reply

