Menu Plan Monday 6/1/15

It’s June 1, so I guess 2015 is officially half over already! That certainly went fast. Summer is in full swing down here in Florida which means lots of time spent outdoors for us. This is honestly one of my favorite times of year, and we do a LOT of outdoor cooking with fresh meats and veggies cooked on the grill. I use my crock pot a lot too. Basically, I try to do whatever I can to avoid turning on my oven and heating up my kitchen, because the house is already hot enough!

This is what’s for dinner at our house this week:

Monday: Sour Cream and Swiss Chicken (my one oven day this week)

Tuesday: Grilled Pork chops with Cabernet Mushroom Sauce with a salad

Wednesday: Mexican Chicken Salad

Thursday: Spanish Rice

Friday: Taco burgers and hot dogs on the grill

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

