Menu Plan Monday 8/3/15

It is officially my birthday week and I am (kind of) excited! I am not going to say how old I am, but let’s just say that I am saying hello to a whole new decade. My mom is coming down for the weekend, as are other family and friends, and my hubby, kids, and I will spend much of this week getting ready for a party! So, with that in mind, my menu for the week features mainly easy meals.

Monday: Stuffed Pork Chops (this is the only day I’m doing any serious cooking)

Tuesday: Spinach, Bacon, and Bean Soup

Wednesday: Leftover soup

Thursday: Cheesy Tortellini (Crock Pot)

Friday: Leftover tortellini

I hope you have a great week. Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! See you next week.

Leave a Reply

