Menu Plan Monday 8/24/15

As the last week of August is upon us and summer draws to a close, I find myself looking back on all the fun we had with a smile! We are wrapping up our vacation with a visit from the grandparents this weekend, prompting me to make a special dinner this Friday, a Southern favorite! It’s a pretty decadent meal, so I don’t make it often, but its a definite treat when I do! I hope you guys have a great end to your summer as well! Have a great week!

Monday: Lemon Garlic Chicken
Tuesday: Stuffed Zucchini

Wednesday: Baked Grilled Cheese Sandwiches
Thursday: Red Wine Seared Pork Chops

Friday: Shrimp and Grits

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! See you next week.

Leave a Reply

