Menu Plan Monday 12/14/15

 

Wow, I can’t believe how close we are to Christmas, and I haven’t even started shopping yet! It’s going to be a busy couple of weeks for sure. I also have to get going on my holiday baking. I will share some of my favorite recipes in next week’s post. For this week, this is our menu:

Monday: Italian Polenta Casserole

Tuesday: Creamy Swiss Chicken

Wednesday: Stuffed Pork Chops

Thursday: Pizza (we have tickets to go see the Star Wars movie!!!)

Friday: Mexican Stuffed Shells

Thanks for joining me for Menu Plan Monday! See you next week.

Leave a Reply

