Menu Plan Monday 1/11/16

It’s the second week of 2016 and I’m still working on the whole date thing. The weather is turning cooler finally so I can start cooking some warm, yummy comfort foods. That means I also get to use my crock pot a lot! I’ve been reviewing my blog stats this week and next week I plan to post my top ten recipes of 2015, so make sure you come check it out! For now, this is what’s on our menu for this week:

Monday: Chicken and Dumplings

Tuesday: Spinach, Bacon, and Bean Soup

Wednesday: Shrimp and Grits

Thursday: Crock Pot Corn Chowder

Friday: Rosemary Lemon Baked Chicken

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday. See you next week!

Leave a Reply

