Top Ten Posts of 2015

2015 seemed to fly by. My friend and I were talking the other day, and I guess it’s true when our parents told us the years do go quicker as you get older. So, I’ve spent some time looking over my blog stats and I’m doing some review posts. This week I’m going to share my most viewed posts of 2015 overall, and next week I will share my top ten recipe posts. So, these are my most-viewed posts of 2015:

1.

My review of Christianity Cove got the most views of the year.

2.  My recipe for Irish Toffee Bars was my second most viewed post of the year.

3. Favorite Curriculum Choices

Post number three came from one of our crew round ups. Our Top Curriculum Choices was my third most popular post of the year.

4. Living Frugally

My post on Free and Frugal homeschooling from another round up was number four.

5.

This review of Time4Learning made it to number five.

6.  My crock pot recipe for Sofrito Chicken was my number six post.

7. The second crock pot recipe on the list, Creamy Herb Chicken was post number seven.

8. This recipe for my Gooey Baked Grilled Cheese sandwiches was number eight.

9. Middlebury Interactive Languages Review
My review of Middlebury Interactive Languages was number nine.

10. Analytical Grammar Review
Finally, my review of Analytical Grammar was post number ten. We still love this program by the way, my youngest is having great success with it still.

So, those were my most-viewed posts of the year. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I look forward to sharing more with you in 2016. Make sure to stop by next week to see my list of most-viewed recipes!

One thought on “Top Ten Posts of 2015

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Recipes of 2015 | kingdomacademyhomeschool

Leave a Reply

