Menu Plan Monday 3/14/16

 

Happy Pi Day! With St. Patrick’s Day and Easter coming up, this is going to be a busy few weeks as far as menus go. This year, I am going to go with an oven-roasted corned beef and cabbage instead of my traditional crock pot version. And my son found a recipe for Irish Cream chocolate mousse he wants me to try out. I’ll let you know how it goes! Here’s the rest of our menu for the week:

 

Monday: Italian sausage casserole

Tuesday: Mojo Pork

Wednesday : Cuban Sandwiches (made with last night’s leftovers)

Thursday: Corned beef and cabbage!

Friday: Chicken Tamales

Thanks for joining me for Menu Plan Monday! Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

