Menu Plan Monday 4/18/16

It’s Menu Plan Monday, but on  Tuesday! Ha! We had sort of a crazy weekend around here, and I paid for it yesterday, playing catch up on a lot of things. So, I am a day behind right now, but I’m hoping to catch up by the weekend. My youngest turns 15 this week, and to celebrate we will be heading to Orlando for a little fun and special lunch. He got to choose our Friday meal, since everyone gets to pick their birthday dinner. It totally freaks me out that my baby is about to get his learner’s permit. Where does the time go? Here’s our menu for the week:

Monday: Cheeseburger Skillet

Tuesday: Chicken Quesadillas

Wednesday: Shrimp Scampi

Thursday: Baked Mac and Cheese

Friday: (birthday dinner) Jumbalaya

Shrimp was on sale this week, so I picked up a couple dozen! I always try to cook around the sales! Thanks for stopping by, see you next week.

 

Leave a Reply

