Menu Plan Moday 5/23/16

 

So yesterday was my oldest boy’s 18th birthday. It was a crazy, emotional day for me. I am so proud of the man he is growing up to be, but it’s hard to let go of my baby. He has his graduation this weekend. I just know I’m going to be a mess the whole time. Anyway, we have a birthday tradition in our house that the birthday person gets to choose their dinner, so Monday’s dinner was all about him. This is our menu for this week.

Monday: Chicken Tamales

Tuesday: Taco Stuffed Shells

Wednesday: Stuffed Peppers

Thursday: Tuscan Steak

Friday: Garlic Chicken

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday, and I hope you all have a great holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

