Menu Plan Monday 7/11/16

We are back from a wonderful week in the mountains and I am in the midst of all the “post-vacation” work like unpacking, laundry, etc. This week is also special for us because my hubby and I will be celebrating our 19th anniversary. It’s also a little strange because one of our kids is away at camp and the other is busy working, so I am pretty much cooking for two this week. I’m not even sure I know how to do that! I feel like I need to get a new cookbook or something. Anyway, my hubby and I also have dinner out planned a couple nights this week too, so here is what our menu looks like:

Monday: Chicken Quesadillas

Tuesday: Dinner out

Wednesday: Kabobs on the grill, salad

Thursday: Dinner out

Friday: Make your own flatbread pizza

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! See you next week.

 

Save

Leave a Reply

