Menu Plan Monday 8/16/16

 

Ugh. Have you ever had a week that you just couldn’t get it together? August has been kind of a rough month at my house and my motivation to do anything is pretty much zero. However, I am trying to get myself back into my regular routine, so here we go with Menu Plan Monday, on a Tuesday!

Our dinners this week include:

Monday: Stuffed Pork Loin

Tuesday: Baked Grilled Cheese sandwiches

Wednesday: Taco night

Thursday: Chicken Caprese

Friday: French Dip sandwiches

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! I hope to be back on track next week.

Save

2 thoughts on “Menu Plan Monday 8/16/16

  1. I have been having several weeks that I have been off track! I feel your pain. Now we are in crazy gear with back-to-school, fall sports and all that fun stuff! šŸ™‚ Good luck getting back into routine… I’m attempting to do the same.
    God Bless!

Leave a Reply

