Menu Plan Monday 9/12/16

My fall garden is coming along quite well this year. I love having fresh fall vegetables to use in my dinners. I wish it felt like fall outside, but unfortunately, that won’t happen around here until November. That’s okay though, if I want to make a fall soup, I just turn the AC down and have at it! This is our menu for this week:

Monday: Cajun Cauliflower With Sausage

Tuesday: Autumn Harvest Pork

Wednesday: Spaghetti

Thursday: Baked Italian Chicken

Friday: Cookout with friends, I am making Roasted Corn Salad

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! See you next week.

Save

Leave a Reply

