Menu Plan Monday 11/21/16

It’s Thanksgiving week! The kickoff to my favorite season, the holidays. I also look forward to this week because of all the leftovers. After Thursday, I don’t cook again until Monday! I’ve been busy watching episodes of The Chew to get myself in the spirit for holiday cooking. This is our abbreviated menu for the week:

Monday: Corn Chowder (crock pot)

Tuesday: Tuscan Steak with Beans and Tomatoes

Wednesday: Southern Shrimp and Grits

Thursday: Thanksgiving Dinner

Friday: leftovers!

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday. I hope you all have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Save

Leave a Reply

