Menu Plan Monday 3/28/17

menuplan2_zps5425df44

My life is total chaos right now! We are preparing for a move, so there are boxes everywhere and I can’t find anything! This stuff drives me crazy, but I want to keep my family on track as far as meals go, so here’s our menu for this week:

Monday: Chicken and Black Bean Enchiladas

Tuesday: Stuffed Peppers

Wednesday: Lasagna

Thursday: Tacos

Friday: Calzones

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! Hope to see you next week!

Leave a Reply

