Menu Plan Monday 7/31/16

 

Wheeee! It is the end of July and the heat is on. We have about one month left of summer vacation, and this is my birthday week, so I will be celebrating for sure! One of the things I love most about my birthday is that my hubby and boys always get together to make me a special birthday meal! I have no idea what their plans are, but I love seeing them working together in the kitchen! this is our menu for the week, as I will not be cooking on the weekend:

Monday: Red Wine Pork chops with pan roasted beans and mushrooms

Tuesday: Shepherds Pie

Wednesday: Chicken enchiladas

Thursday: French Dip sandwiches

Friday: Dinner with friends!

I hope you all have a great week. Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday!

Leave a Reply

