Menu Plan Monday 2/1/16

Wow, the first month of the New Year really flew by! We had a great time celebrating my hubby’s birthday, and this month, my oldest son and I have a trip to DC to check out some colleges to look forward to. I have to admit, it’s kind of bittersweet for me, because I can’t believe he’s about to graduate from high school, but I am really looking forward to having some one-on-one time with my boy. However, that’s still a couple weeks away, and this is what’s for dinner at our house this week:

Monday: Cilantro Lime Chicken with Red Beans and Onions

Tuesday: Beef and Broccoli Pasta (Crock Pot Recipe)

Wednesday: Quesadillas with Black Bean and Corn Salsa

Thursday: Parmesan Tilapia

Friday: Chicken with Beans and Rice

Thanks for stopping by for Menu Plan Monday! See you next week!

Leave a comment